Taste Of Texas – Art Supple


10 in stock

  • Check Mark Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • Check Mark No Hassle Refunds
  • Check Mark Secure Payments
  • Visa Card
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Discover Card
  • PayPal
SKU: BSM0011 Category:


1. My First Taste Of Texas
2. I Threw Away The Rose
3. Mommas Dont Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
4. Crazy Arms
5. Oh Lonesome Me
6. Old Dogs Children And Watermelon Wine
7. Cold Hard Facts Of Life
8. North To Alaska
9. Tonight The Bottle Let Me Down
10.Some Broken Hearts Never Mend
11. Cold Cold Heart
12. Ring Of Fire
13. For The Good Times
14. You Gave Me A Mountain